Momentum Series, pt. IMatthias Zimmermann
Momentum Series, pt. I

Release date: 25/05/2014
Catalog number: SNP 042
Hi-res artwork
Download 300dpi .jpg file

Download .pdf file

Track list

  • Albert
  • Reginald
  • Heinrich
  • Gottlieb
  • Gottlieb (Dreams remix)

SNP 042 Matthias Zimmermann ‘Momentum Series pt. 1′

August 21st, 2014
by Emile Shahidi by

“Four techno challenges” is how Matthias Zimmermann describes the very special « Momentum Series, pt. I » EP he has recorded over two days, as he was taking a break from the production of his forthcoming debut album.

Four percussive tracks tailor-made for the DJ sets he’s doing these days.
Four new names added to the family: Albert, Reginald, Heinrich and Gottlieb.
Plus a great remix by Dreams!