The Sound Pellegrino Podcast

The Sound Pellegrino Podcast

The Sound Pellegrino Podcast is Teki Latex & Orgasmic's monthly DJ show. Every month, they share ten of the most exciting brand new tracks they just discovered. Occasionally, a guest joins us for an exclusive mix and a quick chat.

Subscribe on iTunes

Click here


Click here
Episode 93

Episode 93

April 19th, 2013
by Sound Pellegrino by

Exclusive new tracks from Martyn and Para One (again!), plus upcoming singles from Julio Bashmore, Jean Nipon, Chaos in the CBD and more…

↧ Download
Air date

Track list

  1. Geiom "Ferrite Gaps" [Frijsfo Beats]
  2. Thefft "Focus What" [Madtech]
  3. Julio Bashmore "Husk" [Broadwalk]
  4. Martyn "Memory Hole" [cd-r]
  5. Chaos in the CBD "Pale Moonight" (Mak & Pasteman remix) [Youngunz]
  6. Jean Nipon "Put It In The Trunk" [Clekclek Boom]
  7. Para One "Trick" (raw demo) [cd-r]
  8. Kingdom "Fukin Jaker" [cd-r]
  9. Rich Kids "Back It Up" (feat. Future) [Grand Hustle]