The Sound Pellegrino Podcast

The Sound Pellegrino Podcast

The Sound Pellegrino Podcast is Teki Latex & Orgasmic's monthly DJ show. Every month, they share ten of the most exciting brand new tracks they just discovered. Occasionally, a guest joins us for an exclusive mix and a quick chat.

Subscribe on iTunes

Click here


Click here
Episode 97

Episode 97

April 19th, 2013
by Sound Pellegrino by

New material from Salva and Pcoat on Friends Of Friends, new Crackboy on I’m A Cliché plus the always reliable Falty DL and much more…

↧ Download
Air date

Track list

  1. Falty DL "For Karme" [Ninja Tune]
  2. Mercury "Man" [Gomma]
  3. Battle Box "Battle Box" feat. Guy Garvey [Battle Box]
  4. Crackboy "Apes" [I'm A Cliché]
  5. Squarehead & Mella D "Get Together" [Wolf Music]
  6. Goliath "Kings & Queens" [Frustrated Funk]
  7. Salva "Drop That B" [Friends Of Friends]
  8. Pcoat "Division" [Friends Of Friends]