“SND.PE VOL.04: Melodic Mechanisms” is coming!

December 16th, 2014
by Emile Shahidi

FACT Magazine have unveiled the artwork and tracklisting of our next compilation “SND.PE VOL.04: Melodic Mechanisms”, plus a stream of the opening track by young Parisian talent Doline!

“SND.PE VOL.04: Melodic Mechanisms” comes out 19 Jan 2015 on Digital, CD and 2xLP Gatefold Vinyl!


Track listing :

  1. Doline“Karidja”
  2. Orgasmic“Mauvais Garçon”
  3. Sudanim“Seydou”
  4. Koyote “Brigitte”
  5. Joe Howe “Zoned Reminder”
  6. Nicolas Malinowsky “Haunted Piano”
  7. Matthias Zimmermann“Shaquana”
  8. Chilly Gonzales & P. Morris“Late Visitor”
  9. Voltery “5 Shadows”
  10. CYPHR“Have Faith”
  11. Crystal“Bill Gate”
  12. Moleskin “Imagine (Handsome Boys Lifestyle)”
  13. Medicis & Vanshift“P11 (outro)”
  14. Martel Ferdan“Toy Gun” **iTUNES EXCLUSIVE**

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>